Logo Pfennig Profi System

Home » TiP

TiP - Theory in practice

  • Individual Training

    Benefit from our expertise and the experience of our coaches. Whether you require an introduction to the PPS products, more information concerning the correct cleaning of areas under hygienic conditions using our systems, or the professional cleanroom cleaning techniques: we individually advise and coach you regarding all of your questions relating to cleaning, object facilities and theoretical fundamentals.

    E-Learning

    Compact specialised knowledge: In our E-learning portal, you can access an extensive information database and learn lots more with only a few clicks. Whether cleanroom cleaning, industrial objects or hospitals, here you will learn everything that is available to learn in the corresponding areas: compact, solution-oriented, current, transparent and informative. 

    Media and Documents

    In this area, you will quickly find all important materials (thematically aligned and transparently displayed) available from Pfennig. Aside from all training and process application videos, we also prepared all of our external films and videos, application sheets about our products, or cleaning instructions for our mop covers. Here you will immediately find everything that is related to working with our products.

Logo Pfennig Profi System

Home » TiP

TiP - Theorie in Praxis

  • Individuelle Schulung

    Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und der Erfahrung unserer Coaches. Ob eine Einführung in die PPS Produkte, die richtige Reinigung von hygienischen Bereichen mit unseren Systemen oder die fachgerechte Reinraumreinigung: Wir begleiten und coachen Sie ganz individuell gerne bei allen Fragen rund um die Reinigung, Objektausstattung und theoretischen Grundlagen.

    E-Learning

    Spezialwissen kompakt: In unserem E-Learning-Portal können Sie sich mit nur wenigen Klicks tiefergehendes Wissen aneignen und sich umfangreich informieren. Ob Reinraumreinigung, industrielle Objekte oder Hospital, hier erfahren Sie alles, was in den entsprechenden Bereichen zu wissen gibt: Kompakt, lösungsorientiert, aktuell, übersichtlich und informativ.

    Medial und Material

    In diesem Bereich finden Sie schnell, thematisch gegliedert und übersichtlich alle wichtigen Materialien aus dem Hause Pfennig. Neben allen Schulungs- und Anwendungsvideos haben wir Ihnen auch alle externen Filme und Videos über uns bereitgestellt, Anwendungssheets unserer Produkte oder Waschanleitungen für Moppbezüge. Hier finden Sie sofort alles, was das Arbeiten mit unseren Produkten betrifft.